

Legislative Assembly Contact Directory

Office of the Clerk

Clerk of the Legislative Assembly – Stephen Innuksuk Deputy Clerk - Vacant Administrative Assistant to the Clerk – Dorcus Nattaq Law Clerk and Parliamentary Counsel - Michael Chandler Clerk Assistant – Kooyoo Nooshoota Public Affairs Officer - Cindy Rennie	(867) 975-5100 (867) 975-5150 (867) 975-5100 (867) 975-5106 (867) 975-5115 (867) 975-5156
Research, Policy and Library Services	
Director of Research, Policy and Library Services - Alex Baldwin	(867) 975-5130
Senior Research and Policy Analyst - Siobhan Moss	(867) 975-5142
Junior Research and Policy Analyst - Nathalia Okalik	(867) 975-5140
Legislative Librarian - Vacant	(867) 975-5134
Library Assistant - Vacant	(867) 975-5132
Corporate Services	
Director of Corporate Services – Wendy Bens	(867) 975-5104
Manager of Financial Services – Darcy Killulark	(867) 975-5173
Finance Officer – Sherry Nulliayuk	(867) 975-5138
Finance Officer – Linda Keenainak	(867) 975-5158
Finance Officer – Rebeka Ford-Perkins	(867) 975-5160
Human Resources Development Officer – Lesley Illasiak	(867) 975-5161
Manager of Member Services - Solomon Ryan	(867) 975-5170
Member Services Officer – Kallaarjuk Taukie	(867) 975-5165
Manager of IT and Broadcasting Services - Brian Witzaney-Chown	(867) 975-5066
Systems Technician - Mark Oklaga	(867) 975-5172
Technical Services Officer - Norbert Poitras	(867) 975-5034
Manager of Facilities – John Topic	(867) 975-5180